我们的投资组合

Welcome divider

我们是一家美国上市公司,专业从事于收购具备潜在价值的世界级资产。以下是我们洽谈的收购资产项目,旨在提高我们的投资组合价值。

我们的投资组合价值和投资目标


我们是一家美国上市公司,专业从事于收购具备潜在价值的世界级资产。以下是我们洽谈的收购资产项目,旨在提高我们的投资组合价值。

Image

印度尼西亚幸福村

印度尼西亚幸福村是位于印尼廖内群岛,价值9亿美元打造的综合度假胜地。这个项目是由马来西亚房地产开发商华发资产、中国建筑、南方装饰工程有限公司合作开发;土地是PT Kartika Indah Mandiri和凯福资产国际共同持有。1,200公顷的土地囊括了酒店、度假村、住宅和自然主题公园,幸福村定向为旅游度假胜地、商务旅游和长期居住首选。现代化综合度假村在东南亚的中心旨在为旅客提供一个有意义和便捷的假期和度假住宅。

Capital Venture Europe Inc. has obtained exclusive rights to negotiate the acquisition of the island's assets.

链接至官网
Image

瑞科,触摸式计算机

我们坚信作为一个富有全面经验的公司Capital Venture Europe Inc.将投资于技术,这将增强投资组合多样化同时也有助于改进房地产质量。瑞科公司屡获殊荣,是一家专门从事于触摸式电脑、电子学习和其他相关企业解决方案。

Capital Venture Europe Inc.收购了该公司26%的股份。

链接至官网
Image

底特律项目

底特律37服务式公寓建筑改造成为城市豪华公寓。典型的欧洲英式全砖外墙,将会成为美国底特律新区新的庇所。

底特律属于凯福资产国际(E3360G)旗下资产,由Capital Venture Europe Inc.所有。

OUR PORTFOLIO

Welcome divider

We are a listed US Company specializing in acquiring global world-class assets at intrinsic valuations. The following are our acquired assets as well as projects under negotiation with the aim of enhancing our portfolio.

Our Value Portfolio and Targeted Investments


We are a listed US Company specializing in acquiring global world-class assets at intrinsic valuations. The following are our acquired assets as well as projects under negotiation with the aim of enhancing our portfolio.

Image

The Islandia@Indonesia

The Islandia@Indonesia is a US$0.9 billion integrated resort to be developed near Bintan, the Riau Archipelago in Indonesia. It is a joint project with Malaysia's property developer, Huafa Assets and China construction Company, South Decoration Engineering Co; the land is co-owned by PT Kartika Indah Mandiri and PT CH Assets International. Comprising hotels, resorts, residences and a nature-based theme park sprawled over a massive 1,200 ha, The Islandia is set to wow holiday makers, business travellers and long-stay residents. The comprehensive resort with modern lifestyle features is designed to offer them a rewarding and convenient getaway and holiday home in the heart of South-east Asia.

Capital Venture Europe Inc. has obtained exclusive rights to negotiate the acquisition of the island's assets.

Link to Website
Image

Heulabs, Touch-based Computing

As we believe in a holistic experience for all investors in our company, Capital Venture Europe Inc. will invest in technologies that enhance our portfolio of assets in terms of diversification as well as property quality improvement. Heulab Pte Ltd is a multi-award winning technology company specializing in touch-based computing, E-learning and other enterprise collaboration solutions.

Capital Venture Europe Inc. has acquired 26% of the Company.

Link to Website
Image

The Detroit Project

The Detroit is a 37 service apartments building, with plans to undergo a complete facelift to convert it into a luxury apartments building. With a quintessential English full-brick exterior remininescent of English town houses in Europe, it will be a new haven in the revived area of Detroit, USA.

The Detroit is owned by CH Assets LLC (E3360G), a wholly owned subsidiary of Capital Venture Europe Inc.