关于我们

Welcome divider

全球资产价值投资者和管理者空间

关于我们


Image

全球资产价值投资者和管理者空间

Capital Venture Europe Inc是一家投资公司,提供专业的地产服务,其中包括了住宅物业管理、项目管理、投资服务和销售。公司成立于Warren Buffett和Benjamin Graham的价值投资原则。我们的投资不仅要实现资本和回报的可持续增长,而且在投资前具备内在价值。投资定价在所有投资里面必须是具备重要的缓冲安全。随着时间推移,我们已证明了这种投资理念也在很好的预示了我们及我们的客户。比如世界最具价值的投资者,因太多的不确定性和不稳定性,我们不需要尝试预测市场行为。只要我们投资于正确价格的资产,我们将能实现可持续回报的目标。

Capital Venture Europe Inc.另外一个特征是我们以有机的思维创造我们的投资组合资产价值。我们不限制于只投资例如土地、地产或建筑的实物资产。我们看到在科技和房地产之间的变革。例如,触摸电子计算机物联网技术将增强了公寓和度假屋设施。同样的,我们预见了例如太阳能和水净化的绿色技术解决方案将会提高全球地产价值同时更是以自己的力量达到低碳的目标。

综上所述,Capital Venture Europe是由房地产管理层、资产评估机构、技术和金融专家管理。是一个全新概念、新特效、新技术同时以“90美分购买1美元”的理念而建立。我们的交汇价值投资遍布全球范围。

总裁

Tan Wee Guan

Tan Wee Guan是一名成功的企业家,擅长组织工作和技术业务。新加坡义安理工学院毕业文凭,消费者营销业务专业,在他所拥有的企业提供了创新的市场营销解决方案。

2009年陈先生接管了他的家族企业供应液化石油气(LPG)至新加坡家庭以及船厂焊接作业。在三年的时间里,他通过实施创新的营销市场和改善物流管理,他的业务指数增长了5倍。2012年他通过出售他的家族企业给新加坡最大的天然气供应公司而成功退出家族企业。

陈先生以独特的技术及初创企业专注于投资和管理快速增长企业。

Clement Chigbo

Clement Chigbo是哈巴马群岛最高法院的注册会员以及他的领域包括物权法、人身伤害、商业和企业法、国际税法、商业仲裁。Chigbo先生是三本书的作者,分别是 Conveyancing, Title Searches and Allied Matters, The Law and Regulation of Business and Investment in the Bahamas (Trafford Publishing, Canada) and Company。法律及惯例在巴哈马群岛(即将出版)。他在巴哈马群岛浸会大学和巴哈马浸信大学成功培训学院兼职讲师。Chigbo是一个多产的作家,在巴哈马群岛发表了大量的文章吸引了广泛的国际关注。他目前在巴哈马日报专栏的每周专栏作家讨论局部法律问题。他还定期在巴哈马各种广播节目讨论当前法律问题同时引起国际社会的关注。他在伦敦大学获得了法律硕士(LLM)学位,专业于商业和公司法。

About Us

Welcome divider

We are value investors and managers in the global asset space

About Us


Image

We are value investors and managers in the global asset space

Capital Venture Europe Inc is an investment company that offers expertise in real estate services, including recreational and residential property management, project management, investment services and sales. The company is founded on the principle of Value Investment propounded by Warren Buffett and Benjamin Graham. Our investments must not only fulfill sustainable capital growth and income returns but they must be intrinsically valued before we invest in them. There must be a significant buffer of safety in pricing in all our investments. Over time, we have proven that such an investment philosophy has bode well for us and our clients. Like the world's best value investors, we do not try to predict the market behaviour as there are too many uncertainties and variables. As long as we invest in assets that are priced correctly, our long-term goal of achieving a sustainable returns will be met.

Another unique hallmark of Capital Venture Europe Inc. is that we think organically in creating our value portfolio of assets. We do not confine ourselves to investing in only physical assets like land, properties and buildings. We see the intersection between transformative technologies and real estate. For instance, Internet of Things technologies like touch based computing will ehance the qualities of our apartments and recreational island facilities. Similarly, we foresee green tech solutions like solar energy and water purification will ultimately add value to our global properties and yet doing our part in achieving a smaller carbon footprint.

Hence, Capital Venture Europe is managed by a group of real estate managers, asset valuers, technologists and financial experts. It is a culdron of new ideas, new properties, new technologies and yet grounded by the principles of "buying a dollar at 90 cents". We are the intersection of value investments on a global scale.

Directors

Tan Wee Guan

Tan Wee Guan is a successful entrepreneur in the logistics and technology businesses. A Ngee Ann Polytechnic’s (Singapore) diploma holder specializing in Business To Consumer Marketing, Tan has provided innovative marketing solutions to the businesses he owned.

Mr. Tan took over his family business in supplying Liquid Petroleum Gas (LPG) to Singapore households and shipyard welding operations in 2009. Within a span of three years, he exponentially grew the business five-fold by implementing innovative marketing campaigns and improving the logistics management. He successfully exited the family business in 2012 by selling his family business to Singapore’s largest gas supply company in a private sale.

Mr. Tan now focuses in investing and managing fast growing companies with unique technologies and start-ups in niche markets.

Clement Chigbo

Clement Chigbo is a Registered Associate of the Supreme Court of the Bahamas and his areas of practice include, property law, personal injury, commercial and corporate law, international tax law, commercial arbitration. Mr. Chigbo is the author of three books, Conveyancing, Title Searches and Allied Matters, The Law and Regulation of Business and Investment in the Bahamas (Trafford Publishing, Canada) and Company. Law and Practice in the Bahamas (forthcoming). He is also an adjunct lecturer in law at Success Training College and The Bahamas Baptist College, Nassau, Bahamas.Mr. Chigbo is a prolific writer and has published extensively in the Bahamas and his articles have attracted extensive international attention. He is currently a weekly columnist in the Bahama Journal a column that discusses topical legal issues. He also features regularly on various radio programmes in the Bahamas discussing current legal issues of concern in the Bahamian and the international community. He holds a Master of Law (LLM) Degree from the University of London specializing in commercial and corporate law.